Happy Easter from Melody! 

on

Happy Easter! Melody is enjoying the perfect spring morning with an egg hunt. 

Yay, a pink one! 

The flowers everywhere are my favorite part of spring. I think Melody agrees! 

I spy an egg….

I made this dress for my sister for her birthday this week (21st birthday, whoohoo!) using the Liberty Jane Aline Dress pattern. It was a really fun pattern and I think it is perfect for Melody! 

Happy Easter! 

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Happy Easter! That dress is super pretty!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Jen says:

    Happy Easter”. Gorgeous dress and lovely photos. It really suits Melody.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. bennettv says:

    I love Melody’s new dress! I was actually eyeing up this pattern the other day. I was thinking of making a pretty gold brocade dress with it. The polka dots are just darling. Perfect for spring! Happy birthday to your sister and a Happy Easter to you!

    ginnie / http://www.fakingitmostly.com

    Like

    1. Emily says:

      Thanks! I think this pattern would look beautiful in gold brocade!

      Like

  4. jackylina says:

    Happy Easter! Beautiful pictures!

    Like

    1. Emily says:

      Thanks! Hope you had a good Easter!

      Like

  5. Flo says:

    Cute post, and I love the dress!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

