A Joyous Puppy Greeting

on

Back-to-school means super busy for me! Good-bye summer vacation (and all my ample time for doll photos, blogging, and sewing), hello early mornings and writing lesson plans. So far the year is off to a pretty good start though, and there is one thing that always keeps me going: at the end of the day when I come home, no matter whether my day has been good or bad, I always have the most joyful greeting at the door from my dog. It’s such a simple thing, but being greeted like you are the most important person in the world is a great morale booster! I think Molly and Emily would have to agree that happy puppies are a great thing to come home to:


 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Emma says:

    Awww! I love these pictures! You’re definitely right! Coming home to happy dogs is the best! 😉
    -Emma-

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Aww! How sweet! ❤ Molly and Emily are my favorite best friends pair – and so are their dogs! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Flo says:

    I agree too!! I love how excited my little girl is when I come home. Great photos.

    Like

Leave a Reply

