Headed to Camp Gowonagin!

on

DSC_0389.JPG

Molly, Linda, and Susan were so excited for camp Gowonagin!

DSC_0396.JPG

They piled their luggage outside while they waited for the camp bus.

DSC_0400.JPG

Linda ran down a checklist to make sure nobody had forgotten anything.

DSC_0402.JPG

“Sleeping bag? Mess kit? Bathing suit?”

DSC_0407.JPG

“Molly, you did pack your bathing suit, right? I know you don’t like swimming under water, but you won’t get out of doing it just because you don’t have your bathing suit!” reasoned Linda.

“Don’t worry, I packed it for her,” Susan said with a grin.

DSC_0412.JPG

“The camp bus is here!” cheered the girls. “Camp Gowonagin, here we come!”

 

To be continued. 🙂

13 Comments Add yours

  1. This is so cute! I saw your post on Instagram, and being an AG blogger myself, I had to check it out. 🙂 I’m so glad to have found a fun, new blog for my reading list! 🙂

    Like

    1. Emily says:

      Thanks! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Joan says:

    Love the photos and this post. What fun! Thanks for sharing.
    Joan

    Like

    1. Emily says:

      Thanks Joan!

      Like

  3. Marion says:

    What a great post with terrific pictures of Molly,Linda and Susan. Thanks.
    Marion

    Like

    1. Emily says:

      Thanks Marion!

      Like

  4. Marilyn says:

    I love the outfits. Molly,Linda and Susan three good friends have a good time and enjoying each other’s company. Thank you for posting this great story.
    Marilyn

    Like

    1. Emily says:

      Thanks! I love those three!

      Like

  5. bennettv says:

    I love their uniforms! So cute!

    ginnie / http://www.fakingitmostly.com

    Like

    1. Emily says:

      Thanks! It’s one of my favorite AG outfits!

      Like

  6. Sharry says:

    I love Molly’s stories and I love camp, so I can’t wait to see more of this story!

    Like

Leave a Reply

