Maryellen’s Saturday

Maryellen frolicked about my yard a bit this afternoon. Perhaps these pictures tell a story? I’m not sure, but either way, she looks pretty adorable!

 

DSC_0836.JPGDSC_0844.JPGDSC_0845.jpgDSC_0843.jpgDSC_0852.JPGDSC_0862.JPGDSC_0863.jpgDSC_0854.jpg

16 Comments Add yours

  1. Rutvi says:

    PERFECTION.

    Like

  2. bennettv says:

    Maryellen is adorable! I love her in this outfit! I especially love her shoes!

    ginnie / http://www.fakingitmostly.com

    Like

    1. Emily says:

      I love Maryellen so much! This is my mom’s Maryellen…I might have to get my own someday!

      Like

  3. Flo says:

    So cute! It must be the time of year to get this outfit out, I just put it on Louisa this week.

    Like

    1. Emily says:

      Thanks! Yes, it’s a perfect spring/summer outfit!

      Like

  4. Ooh, these photos are so pretty! Maryellen is so cute. 🙂
    ~Christian Homeschooler

    Like

  5. jackylina says:

    These pictures are incredible. You’re doing such amazing things with your new camera.

    Like

    1. Emily says:

      Thank you so much. I still have a lot to learn, but it’s a ton of fun!

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Emily says:

      Thanks! 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  6. kaitlynrh1 says:

    I love the pictures!
    krh1

    Like

Leave a Reply

