Wintry Rebecca

on

IMG_7210

The snow is falling, and Rebecca is a vision of wintry beauty.
IMG_7199

She is wearing her coat, which I got during the Cyber Monday sale in November. It is on sale again for $10 this time, and I definitely recommend getting it now if you don’t have it. I like it a lot, but I don’t really know if it is worth the full retail price of $24. It comes with just the coat and muff, and the muff doesn’t really cover both of her hands at the same time easily. It goes really well with the hat from her original meet accessories, but without it something seems to be missing. It’s also not as long as what is depicted in the stock photos and the buttons are a little hard to work. This last issue is probably only a problem if it is being used by a little girl. It is a beautiful coat though, and I think Rebecca wears it very well!

IMG_7208IMG_7201.JPG

8 Comments Add yours

  1. So pretty!! I love the last one! 🙂
    ~Kaitlyn

    Like

    1. Emily says:

      Thanks! Rebecca is a fun doll to photograph!

      Like

  2. jackylina says:

    I’m so jealous of your snow! I want some and the tiny bit of snow we had is melting.

    Like

    1. Emily says:

      I love snow too, though I love it more when it happens in December. I’m already starting to dream of spring…

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Jen says:

    Thanks for the review on the coat. She looks beautiful!

    Like

    1. Emily says:

      Thanks, and no problem!

      Like

  4. Those pictures are so pretty! Rebecca looks great in the snow 🙂
    And oh my gosh! Her coat is on sale for $10?! AAAH!!!
    ~Jaclynn~

    Like

    1. Emily says:

      Thanks! And yes, it’s a great deal!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

