Which of the AG historical series have you read?

I often mention books from the AG historical series (now Beforever) and it occurred to me that my references might be confusing for those who haven’t read them. I have read them all and love them just as much now as I did when I was at the target age, but with the frequent archival of dolls I know not everyone has read every series. So I’m curious! Let me know which ones you have read! Select all that apply. Feel free to comment to share your favorite. 🙂 My absolute favorite is Addy’s series, with Caroline’s at a close second.

5 Comments Add yours

  1. I voted! I checked everything but Caroline and Maryellen. I have read every book in the Caroline series except one though. 🙂

    Like

  2. Esther Ackerman says:

    I have read all the series, and I think my favorites are Caroline’s and Josefina’s and Felicity’s. I need to reread Addy’s, I haven’t since I was ten or so.

    Like

  3. Jen says:

    Addy’s books are my #1, but I also really like Aunt Millie in Kit.

    Like

  4. Gwen says:

    I’ve read all of them! My favorites (in no particular order) are Kirsten, Felicity, Addy, Kit and Samantha’s, although I genuinely enjoy all of the historical character series… except Molly’s. I do like her mystery books a lot though! And the NOLA books could definitely have used some work. 8v

    Like

  5. Sharry A. says:

    I’ve read Molly, Kit, Maryellen and Julie. I would really like to see more ME books. And being a 70s child, I would LOVE to see more Julie.

    Like

Leave a Reply

