Cool, Cotton, Cream-Colored Dress for Caroline

I’m pretty in love with my Caroline, so I especially enjoy making things for her. I wanted to make her a light, breezy, summery dress that would coordinate with some of the pieces I already had for her and also transition well to fall. Here is what I came up with! Caroline can wear this dress when she is fishing, apple picking, watching a sunset, or having any kind of adventure!

IMG_6741

IMG_6715  IMG_6737 IMG_6752 IMG_6755IMG_6724IMG_6709
IMG_6728

2 Comments Add yours

  1. CutePolarBear says:

    Caroline is so pretty! And I love that dress. 🙂

    CutePolarBear

    Like

    1. Emily says:

      Thank you! The dress was fun to make. Caroline is definitely one of my special favorites.

      Like

Leave a Reply

