Help Needed: Who Wears it Best?

My collection now includes Susan and Linda, friends to Molly and Emily. Having four 1940s girls has made me kick up my 1940s clothes production, which has been tons of fun…however, I made this outfit for one of the four (not saying who because I want unbiased opinions!) and now I am not sure if it looks best on her or if it would be better on one of her friends. So I need help! Leave me a comment to let me know which of these ladies you think looks best in this outfit and should be the owner!

Linda:  

Susan:

Emily: 

Molly: 

Here is a side-by-side comparison (from left to right Linda, Susan, Emily, Molly):

I would love to know what you think!

9 Comments Add yours

  1. CutePolarBear says:

    I think Emily looks best in it!

    CutePolarBear

    Like

  2. Sunny says:

    Emily! 🙂
    *Sunny

    Like

  3. Sharry A. says:

    I like Susan in the outfit. And my Julie has those shoes, (like I had in the 70s, too! Buster Brown called them “Scamps”).

    Like

  4. Kasey says:

    I think Susan looks best in this outfit! It’s an adorable outfit too.

    Like

  5. Emily says:

    Thanks everyone! I think I agree that Emily and Susan are definitely the frontrunners. The other feedback I have gotten has also favored those two. I think Susan might be end up getting to keep the outfit, though, because Emily just got a new addition to her wardrobe. You can see pictures in my next post, coming soon!

    Like

  6. Amelia says:

    I think Susan looks best!

    Like

  7. Rutvi says:

    Susan for sure!

    Like

Leave a Reply

